Notice of Election Results LOCAL GOVERNMENT ELECTIONS SATURDAY, 28 MARCH 2020



The local government quadrennial elections were held on Saturday, 28 March 2020.

In accordance with section 100 of the *Local Government Electoral Act 2011*, this notice advises that the following persons have been duly elected for the Ipswich City Council:

POSITION	FULL NAME OF ELECTED CANDIDATE
DIVISION 1 COUNCILLORS	IRELAND, Sheila Ann
	MADSEN, Jacob Gordon
DIVISION 2 COUNCILLORS	JONIC, Nicole Kay
	TULLY, Paul Gregory
DIVISION 3 COUNCILLORS	DOYLE, Marnie Louise
	FECHNER, Andrew Dale
DIVISION 4 COUNCILLORS	KUNZELMANN, Kate Paula
	MILLIGAN, Russell William George

Pat Vidgen Electoral Commissioner Declaration Date: 12 April 2020